Ganesh4u's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Audrina Patridge Girls Photoshoot

Audrina Patridge

1

Does any guy cop to being a They come up to me with excuses like, “My girlfriend makes me watch.” Yeah, right.TV Girls Photoshoot- The Girls of “The Hills” Lauren Conrad

Is it true you were cast when a producer noticed you sunning yourself?
Yup. I was lying out by the pool in the apartment complex Lauren and Heidi were living in, and a producer started talking to me. He liked that I had just moved to L.A. to break into the industry, like the other girls on the show.

CHECK OUT THE NOVEMBER ISSUE OF MAXIM FOR THE REST OF AUDRINA´S INTERVIEW & PHOTO SHOOT!

2

2

3

4

5

6

November 4, 2009 Posted by | model girls | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Ashley Massaro WWE

Ashley Massaro

1

Where you’ve seen her:

Winning the hearts and votes of thousands of wrestling fans to earn a $250,000 contract from the WWE.

So that’s fake too?

“The other divas and I are always on the road together, but we don’t sleep together or anything like that. When I used to model, though, we shared rooms all the time. It’s probably not like it is in your head.”

Fight Club

“I changed schools when I was in eighth grade, and you know you’ve got to fight when you change schools. That’s the way it goes in anyone’s life.”

What about Kit?
“Once I had sex underneath a lifeguard tower on the beach. It was actually really romantic, because we set up candles and didn’t get caught. No Hasselhoff interference whatsoever.”

2

3

4

5

7

8

November 4, 2009 Posted by | model girls | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Some Details Of Mariah Carey and Her Wallpapers

Some Details Of Mariah Carey and Her Wallpapers

Mariah Carey is an American R&B singer, songwriter, record producer, and actress. She is the third and youngest child of Patricia Carey, a former opera singer and vocal coach of Irish descent, and Alfred Roy Carey, an aeronautical engineer of Afro-Venezuelan descent.

Mariah Carey is commonly dubbed as the “Queen of Pop”.

Birth Name: Mariah Carey
Birth Date: March 27, 1970
Birth Place: Huntington, Long Island, New York, United States
Profession: Singer, songwriter, model, record producer, actress
Genre(s): Pop, R&B
Years active: 1989–present

mariah carey wallpaper

……………………………………..mariah carey wallpaper………………………………..

 mariah carey…………………………………picture of pop queen mariah carey…………………….

1……………………………..singer and actress mariah carey in a bikini……………….

mariah_carey………………..hollywood celebrity mariah carey posing for photos……………..

mariah carey………………….hollywood actress and singer mariah cary photo………………….

November 4, 2009 Posted by | Actress, model girls, Singer | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Louise Linton Gal’s Got Style

Louise Linton
1

With a guest role in Robert Redford’s Lion for Lambs, this sexy Scot nabbed leading roles in Banking on Love, and Wiffler: The Ted Whitfield Story. When she’s not bookworming it (she’s currently in law school), Louise is quietly building her acting profile, with guest appearances on TV shows CSI: NY, and most recently Cold Case. She’ll be back on the big screen in next year’s Five Hours South, currently filming in Italy.

A Pretty Pilot:

“I play Louise Patterson, a female fighter pilot from WWII, and the antagonist, which was really good fun. My character goes up to try and break the sound barrier, which I think is pretty cool. It was just great working on such an acclaimed show, and the regulars on the show are among the nicest, most-humble people I’ve ever met in Hollywood. It was just a very pleasant experience.”

Funny Gal:

“Filming Wiffler, a comedy and mockumentary, was just so unrealistic, that it was easy to identify with. Seeing all these big tough actors stand on a field and play wiffle ball was really quite funny.”

Gal’s Got Style:

“I don’t even know where I get my style from. I suppose just from all the traveling I’ve done. I’m a big fan of modern art, so I appreciate it the aesthetic beauty of simplicity. Maybe I draw my appreciation from art.”

2

3

4

5

6

6

7

8

9

November 4, 2009 Posted by | Actress, model girls | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment